آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

آموزش زبان انگلیسی

آموزش زبان انگلیسی , رایگان و تخصصی : آیلتس,تافل , توانایی صحبت کردن با لهجه های آمریکایی ,انگلیسی,مبتدی تاپیشرفته

Love idioms

Love idioms


A guide to idioms of love.


Falling in love


catch someone's eye = to be attractive to someone: "The shy man at the back of the class caught my eye." 

to fancy someone (British English) = to find someone attractive: "My friend fancies you!" 

to have a crush on someone = to only be able to think about one person: "When I was at school, I had a crush on a film star." 

to have a soft spot for someone = to have a weakness for someone: "She has a soft spot for Richard - he can do anything!" 

 

ادامه مطلب ...

Success Quotes, Sayings, and Thoughts

To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and to endure the betrayal of false friends; to appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better whether by a healthy child, a garden patch or a redeemed social condition; to know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded. "

Ralph Waldo Emerson
"Let me tell you the secret that has led me to my goal. My strength lies solely in my tenacity."
~ Louis Pasteur


"Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up."
~ Thomas A. Edison

"Success doesn't come to you... you go to it. "
~ Marva Collins